Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:58 p.m. - 2007-01-20
glass saws rock!
Waiting for Ben to call, so we can go out to eat...

There's a storm coming in, which is making all those people flock to the laundromat to get their clothes washed so they can stay home tomorrow in the warmth...I have to bowl!

Why is it when I'm really hungry, the laundromat is always the busiest?

Got both those picture frames done for the lady that came in the cleaners right before Christmas, and wondered how quickly she could get them done...hum, I wonder did she not have more than a weeks notice of the wedding? Anyway...with all the family stuff I've had recently, I hadn't had time to do any of the glass stuff...but now, it's complete! And I'm anxious to get started on something involving the glass saw I got Ben for Christmas...

But this damned weather sucks! I suppose, I really should let him use his Christmas present first, I guess...

Hugs
Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!