Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:56 p.m. - 2006-12-31
New Years eve already!
The house has been mostly de-Christmastized. I left a few snowmen out, of course, as it is their season.

Ben is at work, because the sky actually started spitting something that resembled snow. The Iowa DOT get's a woody when anything comes from the sky in the winter....

I obviously have an angry snowman in the basement....angry because he didn't get put out this year. I know he's angry as he found a way to stab my toe while putting away other snowmen. My toe hurts now...Ben thought I was nuts when I told him about the angry snowman...but it is New Years eve...anything is possible.

So, my wish for 2007....That peace fills the earth and all the soldiers come home to their families. That love fills our hearts and...

Oh, hell...I wish for good things to happen!

Hugs
Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!