Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:04 p.m. - 2006-12-12
December 12
How can we get Operation Wagon Train to come to my town? We have a packing plant...we have illegals! Oh, perhaps they aren't stealing citizen id's...but they're still illegal!

Anyway...I didn't wear a coat today...it was warm, 40 some degrees when I came to work this morning at 7:00 a.m. I've had several people coming in to tell me how cold it's getting outside...what happened??? I know it's December, I know it's Iowa...but hey...I didnt' need a coat at 7:00 a.m.! Cough, Cough, Cough...tomorrow I'll feel bad again.

Christmas shoping should be done...still waiting for UPS Santa guy to finish delivering, and then need to start the massive gift wrapping extravaganza. Right now, it's all wrapped in nice cardboard...I could draw pretty pictures on it and call it done, right? Sure...why not!

Alrighty, then, time to check my shopping list, twice and figure out if I've got all the naughty and nice.

Hugs
Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!