Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:23 p.m. - 2006-11-20
-
When last I left you, I was whining about losing my wedding pictures. But, think about it, I married the man 28 "WONDERFUL" years ago, and besides the fact that we are no long 18 anymore, and minister was dismissed from the church and the photographer is dead, they are completely unreplaceable! No do overs! (thank god!)

Anyway, I broke into my mothers house, to search for pictures to include in my christmas gift, and would you believe, I opened the door of her end table, and FOUND MY wedding album...Mine...not her's MINE!

I think I must have the blood of a thief running in my veins....

So no more whining about missing wedding pictures...The lost is found!

Hugs
Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!