Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:36 a.m. - 2006-11-19
they're missing!
I have 50.00 for the first psychic that can find my wedding pictures. Mine, my own...they're gone. At 11:30 last night, Ben and I were searching the bedroom, (cause that's where I keep all the important stuff, silly) and they're not there.

I searched the drawers in the entertainment center, for entertainment I suppose, and then I searched the cabinets in the hutch. They're gone, I tell you, they're gone!

I've been married for far, far too many years to even think about redoing the deed, and besides, it wouldn't be the same...the minister that married us has been thrown out of the church for indecent behavior with woman of the church...(huh??? more than "Kathliks" have perverted preists??? Oh, yeah...we were Lutherans...."Caholic lite") And, besides...dad couldn't give me away again.

Anyway...I'm doing another creative memories book for someone in my family for Christmas...and I wanted to include my wedding picture...but its gone! Now, what am I going to do???

Well, I'll break into my mom's and steal her copy! Afterall, I'm a heathen you know...

Hugs
Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!