Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:04 p.m. - 2006-11-07
I'm a democrat and I'm okay!
After the phone calls I had today, you would think I would know better than to answer my phone here at home, when it said unknown caller...

You would think...wouldn't you.

After the phone calls I had today, you would think the unknown caller would know better than to call me....

You would think...wouldn't you...

So, when I answered the phone call, 4 freaking minutes after I walked through the door, (Big brother is watching us ya know!) And the ladies voice on the other end tells me she's from Jim ( I think it's Jim or is it Dave) Nussle for governor's campaign and, have I voted....I let her have it....

Sure 'nuf I did, I said....and I did my part to keep him out of the govenors office....CLICK!

I believe she'll make sure I'm on their
"do not call list" next time!

I can be such a bitch when I've had a bad day...and I had a big one today! YES, people...I KNOW when my mothers birthday is!!!! Even the attorney's office called this afternoon and asked me when my mothers birthday was!!!!!

For Crying out loud!!! IT's Sunday people!!! And I still voted for Ken ooops, I mean Chet Culver!

Hugs
Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!