Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:11 p.m. - 2006-10-29
more vacation pictures
Just finished talking to my Sister in law....I need a simpler time...so, I'll post some more vacation pictures!

Starting off, was a shot I got early on Friday the 13th, we had just left Russellville Arkansas, and had two hours of the next 60 miles ahead of us....but beautiful scenery like this made the drive worth it...

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

I still can't get over Mexico...and still wish I could go back for a few more hours and see some more..I've since gone and looked up Progresso Mexico on "the google" (thank you GW BUSH, for that phrase) and found that I missed out on so many more shops, so many more people.

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

and

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Of course, Padre Island wouldn't be a tourist trap without this....

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

And then to remember what mom's living conditions are...and knowing that when we left it got much larger, as all the boxes and clothes hanging here went with us....this is her trailer...

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

And, just to continue with the beautiful fall folage that we saw in Missouri on the way back, this is the view off Hurricane deck....see all those Condo's on the far lake shore....those are what keeps my niece and nephew living their money worry free life!

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

but aren't the leaves pretty too!

Alrighty then...Christmas with the Clarks keeps getting more interesting! And it's only October!

Hugs
Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!