Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:38 p.m. - 2006-09-01
the little house
I never figured in all my years that the next house that Ben and I would buy would be his mothers! I don't know exactly how I feel about it either. I know the woman didn't want to let it go to someone outside of the family...and she needed money to continue to live in the assisted living...

But??? Us????

Thank god I don't have to live there.

But, on the bright side, if My husband doesn't rent it soon, it could/would be a nice place for him to live!

He signed all the paperwork on it today...I didn't have to sign anything.

Happy House day!

Hugs
Candy

P.S. The headache "WAS" Better, but, now I own another house...that nobody in this family wants to live in.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!