Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:53 p.m. - 2006-08-31
Damned Van!
I'm in the middle of a 48 hour headache. I'm hoping, that it's only a 48 hour headache....It's got to be, right?

It all started when my mother decided that I don't do enough for her, and wants me to start paying rent on the Camper, Boat, Truck and Van. Hummm I first thought it was the sprit of dad who knocked the piece of stained glass out of the window and broke it during my tirade, telling me that was enough....but, Dee convinced me it was my own anger that did it.

The camper) sits in her back yard, being moved maybe once a year for a week when we take it on vacation.

The Boat) sit's on the lake all summer and since she has no way to get up there, we go up and use it the same time we are using that camper for the one week of vacation.

The Truck) Needed to pull the camper....enough said

The Damned Van!!! Yes, I've borrowed it on ocassion if I needed extra room for extra people...but typically I drive it only when I take my mother somewhere...

Rent.....I'm thinking, Mother, until you get a drivers licence and can insure you're vehicles WITHOUT my name being on the title...You'ld better not go there!

Hugs
Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!