Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:10 p.m. - 2006-08-11
shhhhh, don't tell anyone!
Shhhh, it's a secret...I have to go to a surprise party tonight, but, I can't tell anyone about it, because you never know who reads this silly thing.

Then tomorrow, other people, who don't live here, are coming to town and plan to help someone clean some of the trash out of their upstairs. I know I'm expected to help....but, NOPE, NOT gonna happen...not with this hip! Can't say who they are either, because they are going to the suprise party too!

I was also told that Little Matty was having his "OPEN HOUSE" this weekend...I wasn't invited.....I probably wasn't supposed to know. Just hope that he invited his neigbors....so they don't call the law!

Hugs
Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!