Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:16 p.m. - 2006-08-07
oye vey
I've tried, really tried, but it's getting that time of the year where a certain white haired old lady drives me nuts. I realize that she's getting old, and after last winter, and losing dad, you never can tell how long an old person will be around. So, I try harder....but before we get that broad to Texas, I'll have to Kill her!

It's not bad enough that she complains about not having any money...this is the same woman that I paid 1100.00 per month for 10 years for Rent and business payment...then for the last 4 years and 4 months I've paid another 600.00 per month...lets see, can we do the math? $163,200,00 (I shudder as I type this!) Then she complains about her back hurting and her blood pressure being too high. Then is constantly wondering what the people in her computer keeps doing to mess it up, so it doesn't work for her....(I must meet this tiny people...perhaps they're from Lilliput!)

But, now......

Yes, now....

She brings a clock into the cleaners this afternoon, that she had someone make...a cheap plastic battery opperated clock that they took a picture of the cleaners, blew it up, and cut it to fit the face of the clock....She evidently thought I would want one, and I believe already ordered one for me.... as a gift. Lord help me....

Is it October yet???

I get it tho, I've bought and paid for that clock...163,200.00 worth!

Hugs
Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!