Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:43 a.m. - 2006-08-04
F'ing weekend ahead
have you ever been in one of those Fuck it all moods??? Well, if so, you know how I'm feeling today.

Don't care what happens, where it happens or if it happens at all....don't want to make decisions, do anything, or talk to anyone....

And I have boiler inspection in the morning.

Ya know the kind...where the boiler has to totally be stripped down for the inspector to come in and look at it for 4 minutes...all the while telling my husband what he should have on it, that will be in the laws someday...and every year it's the same thing, however, it never becomes a law, and Ben never does the work. Then it takes Ben all freaking weekend to get it back together....

And I wanted to grout my birdbath!

Ahhhhh I say give me drugs.

Hugs
Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!