Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:29 p.m. - 2006-08-04
Damn the City!
Sitting here, doing nothing cause the town is full of idiots for the 141 garage sale, AND the (thank god) last Friday Fest of the summer. I watch cars pull through my drive on their way to probably try to find a place to park in the already non exsistant parking places in the downtown area.
I'm betting when I go home in an hour, I'll find my back lot full the brim and spilling over! I tell ya, I should charge for the parking!!!!

How fun, there is a man on the interstate exposing himself....I bet he's Hot!

Hugs
Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!