Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:30 p.m. - 2006-06-27
Boom DA BOOM
The things you see when you're trying not to fall asleep at you're desk.

For those of you, who don't know my work situation. I sit here at my desk in the afternoon, looking out three very large windows....

There is a lady, that parks out front several times a day, that Louise has "lovingly" nicknamed Boom da Boom...yes, she's a very LAAAAAAAAAAAAAAARRRRGE woman, and when she walks across the street to go get her fill of fat, and Cholestorol at the neighborhood bowling "alley" you can almost feel the building shake. (that's not nice, I too could be considered a ground shaker) Anyway, her "loving" aka "Greasy" husband met her at the bolwing "ALLEY" and followed her back to the truck. While she was crawling back in the truck, he pinches her ass! I'm not kidding...I saw it...and oh boy howdy...I sure wish I hadn't..

Going to wash my eyes out with soap now!

Hugs
Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!