Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:17 a.m. - 2006-06-25
art
Don't get me wrong, I love art..I love seeing art....but Damn it! Sunday is my ONLY day off, and walking around the art thing in Des Moines was not what I had planned to do today! I told Ben, FINE but we're going EARLY and not spending the ENTIRE day there. Have to appease him, since I've made him do things week after week for my mother!

Sides, I spent all my money yesterday on Matt's Bed! Thought I had more saved than that....but evidently not! My Mad money is gone.....oh well, I can't think of anything I might have wanted to buy...for myself...and if I did I'ld just force Ben into buying it!

Later taters!

Hugs
Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!