Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:38 p.m. - 2006-06-21
teeth hurt
Sometimes I wonder if certain customers are worth the time and patience to keep them happy....

Especially when you recieve back from the bank the second and third (respectivly) bad checks this certain customer has written me in the past month.

Why, you ask, am I still accepting checks from this customer? I haven't figured that out yet....One other time in the 10000 year history of this woman doing business in my shop, I got a bad check from her...she gave me cash after that until she received the 25,000.00 that they cheated this dieing man out of, and then started giving me checks again....guess that 25,000.00 is gone! Wonder who the next person they have plans to scam will be! oye...why do I mess with people like her?

Did my return visit to the dentist today...Look Ma....No cavities! And, made the appointment to go back again in 6 months to have my cleaning again. I hate dentists, have been known to never go back to those that hurt me....why I'm going back to this one is a mystery to me as well...guess I just like pain! But, I have a royal permanent crown made out of gold in the back of my mouth....damn bad teeth!

Time to hit the water!

Hugs
Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!