Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:39 a.m. - 2006-06-17
death by brittney
Woe is me...

I went to the death calculator, and this is what it says for me...


Candy: At age 50, your head will explode after being exposed to Britney Spears for thirty-six consecutive hours!

So, friends, family, keep me away from Britney Spears in my 50th year....you'll be doing me such a favor in more than one way!

Going to Ames to the glass shop. Ben ordered an etched bevel that he thought he needed sooner than he did. Now he's in Boone helping to insulate the little Matty homestead, so it can become Little Matty's sometime next week. When little Matty will actually move up there remains to be seen...probably sooner than later!

Going back to the death calculator to see if I can change the outcome!

Hugs
Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!