Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:22 a.m. - 2006-06-11
today
today is the family reunion. I think we'll freeze our assess off....think COLD in Iowa...not unheard of, but in JUNE?????

I'm going to get past this day....I had dreams last night of giving blood...me??? the Wimp of Wimps when it comes to blood??? Of course, I had Thelma and Louise right along with me to do this, and then we realized that we all left the cleaners without locking up....oh well, Dusty showed up to save us.

Then this afternoon, I'm meeting an online friend from Pennsylvania. Yep, I said online friend....her name is Mindy, and she's a history buff, and is coming to Iowa to drive highway 30...fun. She's staying at my friends the Hotel Pattee....I've warned her.

Okay, gotta go!

Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!