Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:35 p.m. - 2006-06-01
get you're own damned appointment
What kind of minor miracles do grown children expect their mothers to pull out of their asses???

case in point. Little Matty called me here 10 minutes ago...which at that time was 3:25, wanting me to see if I can get him an appointment with the EYE doctor TODAY! What kind of emergency eye doctor visit can I make up??? Nope, no way, just as I expected. I can, however, get him an appointment the first Saturday in July, when they go back to Saturday appointments. Okay, they even offered to give him enough contacts to get by till then... Obviously, this isn't good enough for him...

And I'm left looking like an idiot at the eye doctors office...

Damn kids...anyway!

Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!