Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:24 p.m. - 2006-05-26
damn you!
Finally Friday, and it's a LONG weekend....

Thank you dead people!

The Chicago Cubs are really stinking this year. I'm still thinking instead of replacing players, they need to replace Baker and Hendry. 4 and 19 in the last 23 games...that really sucks! Almost bad enough to make you become a White Sox fan.......I said ALMOST! I guess, I'm saying a little earlier than normal, "There's alway's next year!"

Aunt Judy came to see me this afternoon. I'm not sure if she needed to talk, or just wanted me to talk. She told me how difficult it was for grandma to loose Uncle Stan. She told me how her 1/2 brother Denny was like a son to her, and how difficult it was to loose him....Then she asked me how I was, and when I told her I was alright,and she informed me that "tears are meant to come out" Damn her.

Then Joel came in and lightened the mood with his freshly manicured nails.

Thank you Joel

Well, I must work in the morning, so I must get to bed....once again....

thank god for a LONG weekend!

Hugs
Candy


 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!