Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:47 p.m. - 2006-05-23
mothers and mothers in law once they reach 70
uh oh....

From the looks of this here page, my personal server must be down....

And I didn't even know.

Well, the mom is back. Since I brought her home at 5:00 Sunday Afternoon, I've had to take her to the grocery store, take her to get medicine, take her to the Dentist, take her to get flowers in the far too large urn that my SIL bought. AND, Ben had to go kill a Bat in her house at 10:45 last night.....(I knew what it was, when I heard him ask her...if she had a ball to go with it, when she called screaming) Oh, Ben also had to plant two roses for her. And Janet asks me why I feel she's demanding.

sigh

Then there is the Other mom....the Mother in law mom, she's a sweetie, sometimes.....then there are day's like yesterday, where she was stalking a woman because she wanted to do that womans laundry for her..The poor old lady was afraid to come out of her room, because the mother in law was banging on the door, saying "Mae? Mae? I want to do your laundry" hum, who knew....

I've got laundry she can do!

Hugs
Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!