Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:26 p.m. - 2006-05-19
tired again. typing with one eye closed....good night
I'm so tired.

I need to get myself ready for bed, so I can get up and go to work again in the morning. But, Saturday's aren't all that hard....

I'm not planning to do much of anything this weekend...I don't bowl, I don't go away...i'm home till I have to go meet my brother and bring my mom home.

I think I'll go buy some flowers and get them planted, so I can have lots to water again this summer.

I need to do some housework....it's hard to get myself motivated tho, cause I've let it get so bad, that I don't know where to start. I'm thinking the Kitchen....then move around the house. Perhaps by the end of the weekend it won't be so embarrasing....

And, then again, flowers seem to call my name.

I'm easily distracted by pretty smelly things.

hugs
Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!