Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:38 p.m. - 2006-05-17
I'm thinking we're having issues
Odd things happen in the land of oz...

I was just in the living room reading my Nora Roberts book, and I was hearing this siren. Shut off the TV and followed the noise back here to the computer room, noticed my computer was off, which I had on and had been using just a half hour previously, and the siren type noise was coming from it.

I shut the surge protector strip off, and then back on, hit the start up button on the computer and it loaded back up without any trouble...

Oh computer genius.....what is the verdict!

Is something going wrong?

Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!