Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:05 p.m. - 2006-05-01
little Ricky stinks.
Ricky Raccoon, really shouldn't climb on a pontoon boat, get into the battery compartment, and eat mouse poison....leaves a nasty smell.

Little Matty was cleaning up the boat tonight, took the canvas cover off, and came into the house asking what little red bugs were that stunk like something was dead...

Luckily, Ben came home about that time, cause it wasn't the bugs stinking...

Ben got the shovel, a plastic bag, and removed Ricky....then tried to clean the little hiding compartment up.

I knew there was a reason grandpa (rest his soul) shouldn't put mouse poison on the boat....

Hugs
Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!