Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:16 p.m. - 2006-04-22
gots my feet done!
In February, Thelma gave me the gift of a pedicure and facial....I put off having the pedicure because I don't like people playing with my feet...I put of the facial, cause I figured I'ld have it done when I got the pedicure done.

I finally got the guts to go through with them today...because it was a special time with the Kids getting married tomorrow...

I can tell you one thing.....I want someone to give me another one...both the facial and the pedicure was spectacular!!!! No kidding!!! Relaxing....wonderful...more! I tell you!!! More!

Hugs
Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!