Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:24 p.m. - 2006-03-25
black and blue and green all over
My colorful foot is getting prettier everyday, and it's extended from my little toe clear over to my big toe. I really need to stay off it...but, will I? Probably not.

The colors of blue and purple and red are all in my foot, and now some green can be seen!

Believe me...It's pretty.

And the offending vacume is still sitting in the same spot it was when I walked into it, kicked it, or maybe it just jumped into my way....who knows. I don't have the energy to move it, as my foot hurts ya know.

Yep, I'm betting I have the prettiest foot in this house!

Hugs
Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!