Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:45 p.m. - 2006-03-16
More dpressing entries

Depressing entry # 50002


I got a phone call from Ray Bob senior this afternoon telling me that Harvey's dad died this morning.

He died of Lung cancer, 4 months from being diagnosed. less than a month from his grandson's wedding.

Believe me, I know what Harvey is going through. I know every thought that is in his head at the moment. Life is just not fair. But, then, who ever said it would be.

Also this week, in the death cycle, Ben's cousin Lisa was killed in Yankton SD while driving home from work in a snowstorm. Her funeral is Saturday. Ben is going to it alone, as I can't deal with it right now. Plus, I don't believe I've ever met her.

Will things ever be in a happy state again?

Hugs
Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!