Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:16 a.m. - 2006-03-05
time to do the bookwork
Sunday Morning

Quiet, peaceful.

Something's bound to happen.

Well, my brother went back to Omaha last night. They slept at mom's so my not having the house spotless wasn't an issue. I need to get on this, but need to find the energy to do it....sometime.

Got the eternity light put out at the cemetary. Should go out some night and see how it looks. But, cemetary's are a creepy place at night. Mom got some silk pink roses to put in the vases. They look nice, but they aren't marrigolds! I promise for fathers day there will be some marrigolds there.

I didn't get to the glass shop yesterday like I had hoped. I also didn't get the RSVP sent back for that wedding. Don't know what I'm doing for a present for them, but I'm sure I'll figure out something.

I got some pieces ground yesterday that I had cut out before my Texas trip. I just need to wrap them with foil and solder. Then I need to start thinking of other projects, IF I plan to have a booth at the park in July. I doubt I get that done.

I really want to start on some angels. I have a couple different designs to try. I recieved two different Willow Tree angels and two different metal angels at the time of dads death. I think I'll be collecting angels now. I Have room for them, don't I????

Hugs
Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!