Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:20 p.m. - 2006-03-03
it's been two weeks now
Was it just a few short weeks ago that I was complaining that I recieved a wedding invitation in the mail so early? Well, maybe it wasn't so early, but I managed to put it away and forget to send the RSVP....I've had a few other things on my mind recently. The RSVP was supposed to be back to them by the 1st. I'm just a RSVP lacky. I failed.

I've been trying to do Matt's taxes, and am failing at that too. (i had his first Dusty) I need his bank account number and routing number so his refund will sucessfully be deposited in his account. I can't seem to concentrate too long on any one thing, so it'll probably be next week before I remember again to ask him for the numbers. Let this be a lesson to anyone else I'm supposed to be doing taxes for and give me you're numbers if you're hoping for a refund.

My brother is going to be here for the weekend. I still don't know if they are staying here in Dusty's room (super single waterbed) or at my mothers. I guess I won't be going to Ames tomorrow will I??? Oh well....I needed to get more thank you cards done anyway. We're wayyyy behind on those, and Mom doesn't seem to be holding her end up very well. I'm thinking tomorrow I will take a garbage bag out to the cemetary and remove the dead flowers from the grave, and place the solar light out there that my aunt Judy decided needed to be there.

Time to do some online shopping...

Hugs
Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!