Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:37 a.m. - 2006-01-28
big giant sweat ring
7:37 a.m. Saturday morning. I sometimes wish that I was a normal person and only worked 5 day's a week, but as my dear ole dad told me some time ago, if you want to make money at the business, you must work the hours yourself. When do I start making money again???

Anyway, Today we take Dusty all his presents and stuff for his birthday. We take him to stuff himself with food and have Cheesecake for desert. I need to check Dotties and see what I could have and still eat during the day today! LOL Matt is gone for the weekend with his friend to the Big O lake up north. This is probably the last time he gets to go up there, as Lila's mom and dad are selling their time share in the condo they have. I think there are 8-10 kids going up. Sounds like a party, donchathink?

I have my dress and Shoes for the wedding. Now I need to order some body armor, but I think I need to let Ben's checkbook catch up some. I've over extended my shopping quite a bit this month, why do I do that in January? Because I get to do so much in November and December for everyone else, that I figure January is for me? I don't know...but I've spent wayyyyy too much money if you enclude the camera and the bowling ball....and the perfume, and the dress, and the two pair of shoes, and the two purses....and, and, and, miscellaneous. And I still don't have my SudoKu book! Oh, and lets not forget the Birthday presents that I have for the boy!

but, eh, I have to go to work....nobody else is gonna do it...Ben's sleeping, snoring in the freshly washed and made Bed....Down comforters are the pits on a 40 degree night! Waking up sleeping next to a big giant Sweat Ring was just gross!

Good day all!

Hugs
Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!