Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:09 p.m. - 2006-01-26
my supper smells burnt!
okay, here goes.


First of all, I didn't get an update to Jakes diary again.

Second of all the picture of Dusty posted as an old man on the aforementioned diary does not look like any older family member I have ever come across, so it's safe to assume, (thank God) that he won't look like that.

I'll wish my boy a happy birthday, but since he didn't return my call yesterday, and today I emailed him at work and didn't get a reply tells me he's past the stage of caring if he talks to mom on his birthday. Oh sure, I could ply him with presents, and cake and ice cream, but what would be the fun in that! He's old now...I'm sure they mean nothing to him.

I talked to my sister in law again this afternoon, I'm forseeing a long trip in my near future.

Hugs
Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!