Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:18 a.m. - 2005-12-10
damn winter
If it's Saturday, Ben must be working.

The phone rang at 6:30 this morning, and he's out in a truck. what for??? I haven't looked outside, i don't know what it's doing, I do know however, he has plenty of projects to finsh for Christmas, a hot water heater not working at the cleaners, and I need to get to the bank this morning. Guess the cleaners will have to be locked up a bit earlier, or Little Matty will have to come to his momma's rescue.

Hopefully, there is just road frost...but something tells me, that he's out for the day....AGAIN!

The life of a IADOT Maintence worker.

Anyone know where I can get a specific gas valve??? Me either.

Hugs
Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!