Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:41 p.m. - 2005-11-19
thanksgiving delema
Crap ass Headache!

And they're calling for snow again tonight.

Plastic is going up at the cleaners today, so my pretties have to come down. Guess I won't need to make so many more for awhile, as I'll have no where to keep them.

Guess we're still not sure about Thanksgiving. Had an invitation to my brothers in Des Moines....and Ben talked to his sister, who didn't realize that thanksgiving was this close. She's planning something but didn't know what. So still not sure what to do. Ben wants to spend it with his family, cause who know's how many more years his mom will be alive. I really don't care...as long as I don't have to be the one trying to put 1000000 people in this tiny/filthy house. Someday I'll win loads of loads of money and get me a new big house. Someday. I remember when the trailer was what I considered small!

Yikes

Hugs
Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!