Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:32 a.m. - 2005-11-09
why do I get myself into these things!
Still in this quest to re do the water aerobics tape, I have found a version of the Lion King song, I can't wait to be King that is "close" to the one that we already have. Aaron Carter is not Elton John.... But, I am stumped on finding Jive Bunny's Swing the Mood and Jive Bunny's Mastermix of Rock and Roll Party Mix. I keep getting some, but they're not exactly the ones I want. So, I go to Amazon and find out the exact title of the one I want, punch it in, and it never downloads. Fun.....what can I say!

Today we shouldn't have our favorite Sexual harraser sitting around all day. He's having butt surgery! (more Fun....for him anyway!) That is, if he doesn't back out after the packing comments! hehehehe

well, I can get in the bathroom now to finish making myself presentable for the day!

Hugs
Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!