Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:42 p.m. - 2005-10-31
TEXAS!!!! my savior!
Yay!!!!

Got my computer back!!!

I missed my computer!

Got my parental units safely tucked away in Texas! They made in record time. Well, I'm sure leaving at 3:00 yesterday morning had something to do with that...but they got to their winter home at 7:00 this evening.

The wedding of my niece was nice. Fancy...but nice. I noticed that the mother of the groom was wearing black. (the wedding was a black and white wedding...what did I expect?) But, it brought to mind something I was told while getting my nails done on Friday. ....The Mother of the groom, wears beige, and shows up.....

Rache....I'll show up....But PLEASE don't make me wear beige.

The dress I ordered for the spring wedding came Saturday. I'll be sending it back tomorrow....I've decided it's not right either. I'm going to have to wait for two things, 1) spring wardrobes to come out...and 2) for Rachie to decide her colors....


But, I'm not wearing beige!!!!

Hugs
Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!