Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:20 a.m. - 2005-10-27
sox win the series......damn, how will we live this down
Okay, so I have to swallow my pride and congratulate those "White Sox" players and fan's for a good season....no a great season. Being a CUBS fan, (regardless of what this template for this diary say's at this time...) it's tough to admit my happiness at having the white sox win. (But, I knew it would happen.) Besides, I'm still a mother, who loves her son, even thos he's a misguided sox fan! (read that....I'm a mother who needs her computer fixed, but I still love my son!)

Trying to get everyone ready for the big wedding this weekend, and then the departure of the parental units for their winter home!!! (YAY!) Unfortunately, my dad is sick with some sort of cold virus....but, by GAWD, he's going to that Wedding, and HE's GOING SOUTH!

Got to get to go do work.......

Hugs
Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!