Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:00 p.m. - 2005-10-23
Real Purses happiness!
Thelma loves my real purses purse. The one I got at the craft show. Thelma loves it so much, that she wants me to set up selling them at the dry cleaners....I think Thelma just wants to be in real purses heaven. They're an awesome little item, you can check them out at realpurses.com. Tell them Candy sent ya!

I love my real purses purse so much, that I went to Ebay and just bought a second one. Only this time, I didn't spend 39.00....I spent 7.97 + 4.95 for shipping and handeling. What a deal! It was the only one on EBAY, and I've already won it, so you can't go outbid me.

I don't want to whine, but my throat hurts, I keep sneezing, and I'm chilling...guess it's time to talk myself out of being sick again. I'm good at that.

I made fun of Greg's bowling and now I have to pay....today, my bowling sucked the big one, and Greg bowled well. Guess I need to go buy a new bag, so my balls are happy to come to the center. Perhaps then I'll bowl well! OR, perhaps, it's time to bring my balls in out of the cold....balls don't like to be cold...they can break when they're cold...

Only a few short day's till they are gone!!!! 10 more "what's going on here" to look forward too! There is a GOD!

Hugs
Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!