Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:29 a.m. - 2005-10-22
gotta poop
Okay,

slept off the bitchyness...if that's possible, or, I could have just hidden it away, cause the Dog and I are the only ones up right now,and I think she's even gone back to bed.

Left Ben sleeping on the couch last night, turned off the TV and lights and let him snore away there. Sometime, however in the night, he came to Bed and Matt was called to the couch, so at 4:00 A.M., I got up again, and turned off the TV and the lights.

In my best estimation...WiL and Do will be leaving next Sunday morning at 5:00 A.M. I've got it down to 7 day's, 21 1/2 hours. I could be fuzzy on this, maybe my Math major son could figure it out, and give me a countdown clock! I'm really going to enjoy the next 6 months without them. Oh, shit, it's only 5 months! It's really too bad that someone looks forward to seeing their parents gone...I love my parents, I really do, But, for health, sanity, and to keep me out of jail, I love them more when they're in Texas!

I have my appointment to get my hair Trimmed Thursday night, and it's only gonna cost me the price of a pizza and driving to Bagley. My new hairdresser friend will be doing Mrs. V's hair right before mine, so she's going to ask her to stay and join our party! I think it will be fun. Then Friday night, I have an appointment to get my nails done. Gonna try the asian guy here in town. If I like him, and I'm sure I will, I'll go back to him in April!

I found another dress I like real well, I should just order it and see what it lookes like on me....not too fancy, not too plain. Just can't decide on the color! Sent a link to Louise,(I hope, did you get that email Louise?) to get her opinion.

Okay, today, I'm taking off with Sandy MC, to go to the big craft sale at HyVee hall!!! It was a good one last year, hopefully this year will be just as nice...and I'll have some money to spend!

Hugs
Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!