Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:39 p.m. - 2005-10-21
STRESS STRESS STRESS
Stress is my middle name.

I have a shirt laundry that has SHIT for brains, and doesn't know a broken button if it flew off and hit them in the fucking (yes, I used that word)face. Monday morning, I'm calling and seeing who the cleaners in Adel are now using for a shirt laundry, even if it does mean driving into Des Moines.

THEN, I spent 45 minutes looking for a pair of womens slacks, that she didnt even come in to get till I was closing. I couldn't even consider them miss filed, as they were not filed at all! They were hanging on the front of the center rack, (which I went through and organized afterwards) behind the big poofy dress that Thelma hung there today...on the end cap, not even on the rack....I guess they were hung there, when Thelma found them misfiled in the first place....

THEN I went to the grocery store, where I got a goofy geek to check me out. Give me the hispanic girls that talk to each other in spanish while waiting on me, than this idiot. Can't stand his momma, can stand this idiot!

I'm home now....Gonna make Turkey burgers, and HOPE that this STRESS won't make me go on a binge of Potato Chip snacking!

No hugs tonight
Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!