Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:49 p.m. - 2005-10-14
Friday night tired
I just read that today was Boss's day....must be why Thelma brought the Full fat cinnimon rolls to work today, and the grapes so I'ld have the choice. I was good, I chose the grapes. Gave the Cinnimon roll to Ben tonight to get it out of there! Just can't give in...having a pretty good week for once!

Gripe #10000056

WHY in GODS name would anyone stop in the middle of a state highway to wait for the line at the credit union to move so they could drive in???? Why wouldn't they drive around the block waiting for the line to get shorter? Or Better yet??? Drive into the lot, get out of the vehicle, and WALK to the teller!!! They must do things differently in their country!

oh dear god....I'm watching the SOX game again....I believe now, I've watched more of the Sox than I did of my cubbies all season.... That's alright, I'll root for them now...but when St. Louis or Houston play them, they're going down!!!!

Hugs
Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!