Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:48 p.m. - 2005-09-29
Screw supper!
If, I can pull this large ass out of bed in the morning, and make it to Curves, I will have fulfilled my goal of making it to everyone of my exercise classes this week. You can't know how difficult this is for me! CC was teaching the class tonight in water aerobics, and I knew it before hand, and I went anyway. I deserve a cookie!

CC should teach a talking class. I swear she know's everything, everyone, and knows it all backwards and forwards. Problem is, CC quit her job at the grocery store that has a friendly smile in every isle, but has gone diversified, and now can't find a job. She's either too over qualified, under qualified, or there is something in her background that they don't like. I think It's because they can't get a word in edgewise during the interview process to be able to question her. Perhaps, she know's the questions before they ask them....perhaps.

CC owned her own business in a lake town near here, until it burned down. She collected insurance, and never reopened. It was a gift shop. I don't know why it burned down, perhaps, a customer was trying to tell her to SHUT UP already!

Okay, my day. Not good. Just a continuance of yesterday. Sister in law on ME to do something about my DAD. Last I checked I had two fully capable brothers that 1) don't give a damn, or 2) don't believe there is a problem. Remember me? I'm the last born, the poor white trash of the family, and the least one likely for Dad to listen too. Then, my Dearly soon to be departed husband, decided to try to tell me that I didn't know what I was doing on the dry cleaning machine....ME! The person that has run the damned thing 90% of the time for the last 100000 years. Did he mistake me for my Father??? I told him what the problem was with the machine, and he told me I was wrong, that there was no valve there. Louise was right, it had to have taken all the strength that man posses's to get off that ladder and come in and tell me that I was right.....

So, for today, if you are a man, have my DNA or are married to someone with my DNA, stay away!

Hugs!
Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!