Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:45 a.m. - 2005-09-24
Kris's shower
This morning, I get to go to work for 2 /12 hours. Then little Matty steps in so I can take my mother (god help me) to my neices bridal shower. Like I told Dee yesterday, its still over a month to her wedding...it's too early for a shower...she'll get stinky again.

She's getting a programable crock pot like mine. Actually, better than mine. This one I believe you can set the time for the exact amount of hours you want. I normally wouldn't buy someone a crock pot for a gift, for a wedding anyway, but it was on her Target registry. Ummmmm, Kris, I suggest you add more items...you're registry is getting slimmer and slimmer. (not that it bothers me...I have her wedding present!) I also have some Pure Romance stuff for her....Don't worry, I didn't go hard core, remember, I'm taking Hurricane Wilma with me!

I see Rachie isn't feeling well, and is up this early in the morning....hum, that must be some damned cold!

k, gotta head to my 2 1/2 hours of work! I'm taking the bath stuff!

Hugs
Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!