Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:16 p.m. - 2005-09-09
long long weekend!
Tomorrow is the Big Moffett Wedding. I think, if they don't kill each other first, that it will be a very pretty wedding. Ben wanted me to call Jamie tonight and tell him that we won 4 tickets to the Iowa/Iowa State game tomorrow, and see if he'ld want to go! I'm betting that it would have been a tough decision for him, but he would have chosen his daughters wedding. Either that, or his wife would see him AND Ben dead!

The wedding is at 3:00 tomorrow afternoon, and then the reception follows. Steph had asked me weeks ago if Ben and I would be the host and hostess at the reception. I said, sure...then realized that means we're stuck there till the cows come home....or perhaps, we'll be the designated drivers for that family! I hope it doesn't go on all night! I'll be pooped for the first day of bowling on Sunday!

So, my weekend is full....and I'm tired already! Wish me luck!

Hugs
Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!