Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:32 p.m. - 2005-08-28
a new puppy in the family!
I had the BEST sandwich in the world today. Ate at Quizno's with Dusty and Rachael in Waukee. I wish we had a Quizno's closer...Subway would go under!
Unfortunately, the Quizno's site, does not list Nutritional information on their web site. I'm afraid that sandwich was wayyyy more than I normally would spend on lunch. But it was worth it! If you ever get near a Quizno's....eat the Chicken Milan! MMMMMMM

Also got to see the new puppy today...what a cutie. It did make me wish I could have another puppy, but realize that Shelby wouldn't probably take well to a sister, she's just too nervous.

I also stopped at Dahls in Waukee. Prices were higher there on somethings than here in Perry, but the selection was unbelievable! I bought a few things that I probably shouldn't, but, I won't get down there alot! Just gave me more options to screw up my WW program...

Little Matty is a proud owner of a 2003 Yamaha V star Motorcycle. It's a pretty purple and Black....24 hours is a new record for him tho....

Okay, this week I start bowling again! I'm excited! I'll probably be dead on Thursday's now...but eh...what else is new!

Also got a free soldering lesson yesterday while we were at the glass shop. Now, hopefully, I can solder like a pro, and my stuff will look so much better! I'm halfway excited to do some of the stuff I brought home! I don't think, as the holiday's get closer, that the glass shop should be a place I visit....I won't be able to afford presents!

Okay, time to find something to do...bed is alway's a good option.

Hugs
Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!