Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:12 p.m. - 2005-08-19
damned august
Louise mentioned something to me today that I hadn't thought of before. If we actually got fed up with a customer or two and killed them, him/her. when they convicted us and sent us to prison, they would make us work in the LAUNDRY room! Hence we would never get away from it! Sigh....there goes my plans for retirement!

I'm drained. Don't know if it's the heat of the day that did it, or these damned emotions that keep getting the best of me.....I feel like buying myself something...something totally not needed! Especially, since according to my mother, I'm loaded! Bah!

Remind me to hold the fact that my niece is getting married at the end of October against her for the rest of her life....will ya???

Hugs
Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!