Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:53 p.m. - 2005-07-29
Tired of long weeks
Just watched a segment on Inside Edition about the pet spa. For 10.00 you put you're dog, or cat in this CAGE and it gives them a shower. I'm watching this thinking, how awful! How those animals don't understand what's happening to them, and want the hell out of there. Poor things. Shelby can rest assured, she will not be subjected to anything as cruel as that! Regular ole bathtub and spritzer for her!

I've had another long week. The funeral for my cousin is finally over. My Aunts are bickering again, my parents are NUTS and I'm wondering if this is a gene that has been passed on to the next generations. I certainly hope not! My dad got his SHOT in the neck yesterday, and they gave him 60 pain killers to take???? I'm confused, the shot was to take care of the pain....why would he need the pain killers for 15 days?

Tonight, it's sweet corn and bacon and tomato sandwiches. Thelma just wouldn't quit talking about them earlier today, now I have to have one.

Hugs
Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!