Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:47 p.m. - 2005-07-17
1000000 years of junk
Remind me, before I die, or go into a nursing home, or whatever, to do a total clean sweep of my house, so my kids aren't going through 100 years of crap!!! It's a freaking little house, how can it have so much JUNK to go through. It was good tho, we got in a trash it mood, and lots of crap went!

Dusty and Rachael get some dishes, some pots and pans, some cleaning supplies, if they're not gone before the week is over....a deep freeze,

We still have furniture to move out, but all the cupboards/Closets/ drawers have been gone through and things discarded....

Nancy, Darrell, and Ben are going to move furniture out tomorrow...it's gonna need a good cleaning....and then cleaned again....and then, cleaned again.

Paint will help....especially in the bedroom where there is three different kinds of paneling...and yes you can paint over paneling...just primer it first! And of course, water will help, and hummmm, carpet in the little room.....

I have a headache....and I'm tired....and I'm gonna go figure out what's for supper, and lay on the couch! If anyone wants me...that's where I'll be!

Hugs
Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!