Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:20 p.m. - 2005-07-10
few more hours
As usual, getting ready to head off on vacation is a pain in the ass. Nothing seems to go right, and I know, that as hard as Ben is working to get ready to go, he's moving at a snails pace. My jimmy is in extreem need of gas, and I've asked Little Matty to be this weeks' Son of the Week, and take it to put gas in it for me, but he's doing something downstairs, and will do it when he gets a chance....Listen people, I'm not good at waiting..patience is not one of my virtues.

I should just load up the things I've already got ready, take them over and put them in the camper...let Dad haul it all....but my back is really hurting to the point that it's hard to breathe, so it's not easy for me to be lifting. Getting old is hell!

Okay, time to go check the auction and see if I'm still winning the capris! Yes, I know, Dusty doesn't like capri's...they're not shorts and they're not pants, so what good are they???

Hugs
Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!