Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:15 p.m. - 2005-07-08
Son of the week
It's getting so that I hate hearing the chimes on my cell phone going off telling me that I have a Text message. See, since I'm unable to see all the cubs games this year, I have the scores text messaged to me....8 straight losses....what can I say...but they're LOSERS! AAACKKKK, (that's Candy pulling her hair out)

If there was an award for Son of the week, Little Matty would win it hands down. The little Sweetie went down to Grandma's to get the lawn mower so I could mow at home tonight, and when I got home to use, it he had already done the job and returned the said lawn mower to Grandma's...(yes Dusty, "your" mower is back where it belongs!) Ahhhhem
I'm betting the real reason behind the nice act of little Matty is to get us off on the vacation faster.....hummm spose?

Hugs
Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!