Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:48 p.m. - 2005-06-29
happy Birthday Bestest friend in the whole wide world!
OMG!!! They have come out with Baked Cheeto's!!! Baked Cheeto's people!!! My all time favorite snack was Crunchy cheeto's! As a matter of fact, the BBB (boyfriend before Ben) went to Perry bowl every day to pick me up a bag of Cheeto's for me. He loved me! Every Day!!! Which was probably the start of needing the Baked Cheeto's now! I can see it now, I'll have to outlaw them in my home...they will become a red light food for me.

Tomorrow is my bestest friend in the Whole Wide worlds Birthday...and I'm trying a new cake on her! Shhhhh don't tell her! Presents, cake, what more can a person want...besides the cold front finally coming in.

Today, in this awful heat, we had to do a bunch of drapes for a Church in Woodward. When these drapes were brought in That same Bestest Friend in the Whole Wide world, who is having a birthday tomorrow and is getting cake and presents, told the man...the drapes would be done today after 2! So they call this morning, around 11:30 asking if they could be done yet??? HELL NO!!! And to top it all off, I didn't get paid for them yet...I should have told them I expected money for them tomorrow at 2:00, and then call them in the morning about 11:30 to see if they were paying me yet! Damn people!

I'm glad that this is not the week I was spending at Don Williams...as I just heard that the storm that just went through there, may have overturned some campers! Whew!!! It's sure black here!!! maybe I'll go outside and see what's happening!

Hugs
Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!